CAN Crown Awards Celebrate Author Marketing

Support an Author. Spread the love.
CAN Crown Awards

Thrilled to share an innovative contest for authors!

The CAN Crown Awards Celebrate Excellence in Christian Media and Marketing by Authors.

Purpose: To recognize, educate, and encourage excellence in marketing and promotion skills of all Christian authors.

The Christian Authors Network’s innovative CAN CROWN AWARDS.

Three categories:

  • Visual Media
  • Broadcasting
  • Web Presence.

These three categories cover physical materials, social media, major media, websites, blogs, and newsletters respectively. 

The CAN Crown Awards go live Aug. 28, 2019. Judging by independent individuals with knowledge in marketing and media. Finalists will be announced and will receive finalist logos/badges for their websites and materials.

Winners (Gold, Silver, and Bronze) will be awarded at the Crown Awards banquet, Saturday, November 16th, 2019 during the International Christian Visual Media (ICVM) Conference in Franklin, Tennessee. Presentations will include an overview of each winners’ campaign. 

Award design and entry pages are on the CAN website.
Entry fee for non-members is $80. 
Entry fee for CAN members is $40.

Access the entry forms on our CAN Website:

ICVM Nashville 2019 Conference Page:

CAN/ICVM Conference Nov. 12-16, 2019, with a special networking ice cream social hosted by the Christian Authors Network the evening before conference on Nov. 12th.

Published by Angela Breidenbach

Angela Breidenbach is an author, genealogist, screenwriter, speaker, and radio personality.