New Releases coming from Montana bestselling author Angela Breidenbach

Blue Ribbon Brides Collection

Blue Ribbon Brides Collection including Seven Medals & a Bride by Montana bestselling author Angela Breidenbach releases Nov. 1, 2016

Blue Ribbon Brides, including Seven Medals and a Bride by Angela Breidenbach,

Releases Nov. 1st, 2016, Barbour Publishing.

by Jennifer L. AlLee, Angela Breidenbach, Darlene FranklinCynthia Hickey, Carrie Fancett Pagels, Tiffany Amber StocktonNiki Turner, Gina Welborn, Becca Whitham

Meet nine men and women whose competitive goals take them to state and county fairs between 1889 and 1930. From baking pie to polishing pigs, from sculpting butter to stitching quilts, everyone has something to prove to themselves and their communities. But in going for the blue ribbon, will nine women miss the greatest prize of all—the devoted heart of a godly man?

Includes — Seven Medals and a Bride — When the Montana women travel to Chicago for the World’s Fair, they win seven medals for their scientific botanical displays and intend to find a bride for beloved miner, Luke Edwards. For the up-and-coming botanist hired to care for the Montana display, Bettina Gilbert, mining is an offense scarring nature. How could she ever marry a man who would do that to God’s green earth? With the shortage of women in Montana, Luke agrees to go manage the mining exhibition all summer because of the opportunity to find himself a wife. Only that pretty botanist keeps disrupting his mining presentations . . . and his chances to meet the right woman! A city girl who despises his way of life would be the worst choice for a miner’s wife, wouldn’t she?




Gems of Wisdom: The Treasure of Experience is a Dove Foundation Award Recipient. This book has been rated Faith-friendly by The Dove Foundation.

Gems of Wisdom: The Treasure of Experience is a Dove Foundation Award Recipient. This book has been rated Faith-friendly by The Dove Foundation.

Gems of Wisdom: The Treasure of Experience (non-fiction based on the new radio series, Grace Under Pressure Radio) Release date Oct. 25, 2016. Rereleasing as the first book in the new Grace Under Pressure Radio series that supports becoming a woman of courage, confidence, and candor! Updated material and new cover, (originally published as Gems of Wisdom: For A Treasure-Filled Life) you’ll embark on a treasure hunt for God’s unique gems of wisdom. Be empowered, learn to influence through your own life lessons, and preserve important relationships. Gems of Wisdom invites the reader on a treasure hunt to find important life concepts represented by the beautiful stones God created. Excellent for Bible study and book clubs, and now with the bonus companion guide available separately for study members. Formats: Paperback, ebook, and audio books all available soon.

**Award recipient of The Dove Foundation’s Faith-friendly Dove Seal of Approval. This book has been rated faith-friendly by the Dove Foundation.










The Bucket List Dare

The Bucket List Dare

The Bucket List Dare, a contemporary romance collection, 

Available now! Includes: Her Impossible Dream from Angela Breidenbach

Four best friends—Texas A&M grads—challenge each other to revisit the bucket list they made in college and tackle one daring item before they turn thirty. Living in different parts of the country and with birthdays on the horizon, the Aggie girls choose their adventure and work toward making it happen . . . with wonderful, unexpected results.
In the first novella, Her Impossible Dream, Arabel Milligan, recently unemployed and with a new genealogical certification to her name, takes off for Scotland to discover the answer to a mysterious hole in her ancestral tree.
In the second novella, Save the Groom, Annie, a wedding photographer whose reputation is her pride and her job is her life, crashes the most extravagant wedding in the country.
In the third novella, Skydiving to Love, Kat, an army veteran and amputee, has always dreamed of climbing the most challenging mountain she could find. Now that her life and body have been drastically altered—does she dare?
In the last novella, What Lies Ahead, Jojo is a country veterinarian who has never jumped out of anything higher than a hayloft much less an airplane. How did that get on her bucket list?
Four young professionals, facing unknown dangers and risks, call on their strong faith and Aggie spirit. Will they dare to love?





Bitterroot Bride—Audiobook! Book 4 in the Montana Beginnings series (this one is 1894-5) by Angela Breidenbach bestselling Montana author.

Bitterroot Bride, Book 4 Audible, Montana Beginnings series, releasing on Audible in 2016 from Angela Breidenbach, bestselling Montana author.

Bitterroot Bride on Audible, coming soon.

Historical Montana Romance in the American State Flowers series and also the 4th installment of Angela Breidenbach’s quest to share fun and little known Montana history in romantic novellas in the Montana Beginnings series.