How to Make Your Indie Book Pass the Professional “Sniff” Test

Support an Author. Spread the love.
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Coming March 14, 2020: How to Make Your Indie Book Pass the Professional “Sniff” Test.

  • Learn tips to design and publish professionally
  • Avoid red flags in indie publishing that retailers and librarians see immediately as unprofessional
  • Book cover must-haves
  • Interior design absolutes
  • Professional requirements and industry standards
  • Where to publish indie books
  • What to do if you already published, but didn’t know what you didn’t know

When: Mar. 14, 2020 11am PST/Noon Mountain/1p Central/2p Eastern

Where to sign up: Closed session for the FTHR/RWA Chapter. If you’d like to be a part of the From The Heart Romance Chapter, first join Romance Writers of America. Then you can choose a chapter such as FTHR or FHL or other that meets your publishing goals.

Hosted by the FTHR/RWA Chapter

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Published by Angela Breidenbach

Angela Breidenbach is an author, genealogist, screenwriter, speaker, and radio personality.